December-6th-2022 02:49:23 PM (GMT+2)
 











FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 02-12-2022
8
4
4
8
9
0
1
2 Friday 25-11-2022
6
5
6
0
3
5
1
3 Friday 18-11-2022
4
8
6
2
3
1
1
4 Friday 11-11-2022
9
4
8
5
2
7
1
5 Friday 04-11-2022
7
5
6
3
3
8
1
6 Friday 28-10-2022
8
2
5
7
2
4
1
7 Friday 21-10-2022
3
7
8
3
9
4
1
8 Friday 14-10-2022
6
1
3
1
5
9
1
9 Friday 07-10-2022
4
1
5
7
1
0
1
10 Friday 30-09-2022
1
5
6
1
4
0
1
11 Friday 23-09-2022
4
1
4
2
6
9
1
12 Friday 16-09-2022
8
9
6
8
7
1
1
13 Friday 09-09-2022
8
9
1
3
7
8
1