July-21st-2024 11:21:15 AM (GMT+2)
 











FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 19-07-2024
9
7
2
3
5
7
1
2 Friday 12-07-2024
7
6
3
5
4
9
1
3 Friday 05-07-2024
3
0
6
3
0
8
1
4 Friday 28-06-2024
9
4
7
3
3
2
1
5 Friday 21-06-2024
8
1
6
3
4
8
1
6 Friday 14-06-2024
8
1
5
1
0
8
1
7 Friday 07-06-2024
0
3
1
2
9
3
1
8 Friday 31-05-2024
6
8
7
4
1
3
1
9 Friday 24-05-2024
1
6
1
9
2
5
1
10 Friday 17-05-2024
6
3
4
8
0
7
1
11 Friday 10-05-2024
4
3
4
9
2
8
1
12 Friday 03-05-2024
1
3
6
3
4
9
1
13 Friday 26-04-2024
3
0
4
3
0
6
1