August-14th-2022 12:49:13 PM (GMT+2)
 











MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 08-08-2022
8
1
2
7
5
3
1
2 Monday 01-08-2022
5
6
9
2
3
6
1
3 Monday 25-07-2022
7
6
8
0
3
2
1
4 Monday 18-07-2022
9
8
6
3
4
0
1
5 Monday 11-07-2022
7
9
3
2
0
4
1
6 Monday 04-07-2022
5
5
7
9
3
8
1
7 Monday 27-06-2022
0
1
1
4
5
2
1
8 Monday 20-06-2022
0
9
5
8
6
4
1
9 Monday 13-06-2022
3
1
6
3
1
4
1
10 Monday 06-06-2022
2
2
1
5
6
3
1
11 Monday 30-05-2022
1
1
2
9
3
3
1
12 Monday 23-05-2022
1
0
3
4
6
2
1
13 Monday 16-05-2022
3
3
3
4
8
7
1