December-6th-2022 02:38:16 PM (GMT+2)
 











SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 03-12-2022
1
7
2
8
3
1
1
2 Saturday 26-11-2022
3
1
1
9
8
8
1
3 Saturday 19-11-2022
2
7
9
7
7
0
1
4 Saturday 12-11-2022
0
9
6
4
1
8
1
5 Saturday 05-11-2022
4
5
7
5
4
0
1
6 Saturday 29-10-2022
3
4
6
1
8
0
1
7 Saturday 22-10-2022
5
8
6
9
1
2
1
8 Saturday 15-10-2022
6
6
2
5
6
8
1
9 Saturday 08-10-2022
5
0
1
8
6
5
1
10 Saturday 01-10-2022
2
3
5
6
2
4
1
11 Saturday 24-09-2022
7
6
8
7
1
0
1
12 Saturday 17-09-2022
3
7
5
4
3
4
1
13 Saturday 10-09-2022
8
1
2
1
6
6
1