June-17th-2024 12:30:02 PM (GMT+2)
 











TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 11-06-2024
9
4
8
9
6
1
1
2 Tuesday 04-06-2024
9
0
2
1
6
9
1
3 Tuesday 28-05-2024
5
1
3
6
0
5
1
4 Tuesday 21-05-2024
9
0
2
8
1
4
1
5 Tuesday 14-05-2024
9
4
5
4
0
6
1
6 Tuesday 07-05-2024
1
2
6
2
8
7
1
7 Tuesday 30-04-2024
9
8
6
2
0
8
1
8 Tuesday 23-04-2024
9
2
9
1
5
6
1
9 Tuesday 16-04-2024
6
3
7
8
0
1
1
10 Tuesday 09-04-2024
2
1
0
8
6
5
1
11 Tuesday 02-04-2024
0
9
6
2
0
3
1
12 Tuesday 26-03-2024
0
4
5
2
9
3
1
13 Tuesday 19-03-2024
6
0
0
7
9
1
1