December-6th-2022 03:01:29 PM (GMT+2)
 











THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 01-12-2022
5
3
1
1
0
8
1
2 Thursday 24-11-2022
9
1
0
4
9
2
1
3 Thursday 17-11-2022
3
9
0
8
1
9
1
4 Thursday 10-11-2022
0
3
3
1
7
9
1
5 Thursday 03-11-2022
1
6
8
6
5
9
1
6 Thursday 27-10-2022
0
0
1
0
4
9
1
7 Thursday 20-10-2022
0
8
1
7
3
8
1
8 Thursday 13-10-2022
4
6
9
6
0
1
1
9 Thursday 06-10-2022
1
2
3
2
0
6
1
10 Thursday 29-09-2022
6
7
0
2
9
6
1
11 Thursday 22-09-2022
0
2
2
9
8
1
1
12 Thursday 15-09-2022
8
6
8
5
1
6
1
13 Thursday 08-09-2022
7
8
8
2
5
7
1