June-17th-2024 10:31:52 AM (GMT+2)
 











WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 12-06-2024
8
5
6
7
9
4
1
2 Wednesday 05-06-2024
8
0
7
5
2
2
1
3 Wednesday 29-05-2024
0
6
5
2
4
8
1
4 Wednesday 22-05-2024
9
7
5
3
2
9
1
5 Wednesday 15-05-2024
4
4
3
0
9
4
1
6 Wednesday 08-05-2024
5
6
1
7
6
0
1
7 Wednesday 01-05-2024
4
1
9
4
2
2
1
8 Wednesday 24-04-2024
6
9
2
5
0
4
1
9 Wednesday 17-04-2024
2
8
4
0
6
2
1
10 Wednesday 10-04-2024
2
7
1
6
7
9
1
11 Wednesday 03-04-2024
2
4
4
3
1
8
1
12 Wednesday 27-03-2024
4
1
2
3
2
7
1
13 Wednesday 20-03-2024
7
3
4
3
6
7
1