January-27th-2023 05:22:10 PM (GMT+2)
 











ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 26-01-2023
6
8
9
2
2
8
1
2 Wednesday 25-01-2023
8
3
6
5
4
9
1
3 Tuesday 24-01-2023
2
8
9
3
8
4
1
4 Monday 23-01-2023
6
9
2
0
1
7
1
5 Sunday 22-01-2023
6
7
4
3
9
1
1
6 Saturday 21-01-2023
6
1
7
9
6
9
1
7 Friday 20-01-2023
1
6
6
0
5
3
1
8 Thursday 19-01-2023
6
9
5
1
3
4
1
9 Wednesday 18-01-2023
7
1
9
2
1
8
1
10 Tuesday 17-01-2023
4
1
4
2
7
5
1