April-18th-2024 04:54:07 PM (GMT+2)
 











ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 17-04-2024
2
8
4
0
6
2
1
2 Tuesday 16-04-2024
6
3
7
8
0
1
1
3 Monday 15-04-2024
2
5
9
1
2
8
1
4 Sunday 14-04-2024
3
9
3
7
5
4
1
5 Saturday 13-04-2024
7
1
1
2
8
0
1
6 Friday 12-04-2024
2
9
4
3
5
6
1
7 Thursday 11-04-2024
3
2
9
8
2
0
1
8 Wednesday 10-04-2024
2
7
1
6
7
9
1
9 Tuesday 09-04-2024
2
1
0
8
6
5
1
10 Monday 08-04-2024
1
6
3
3
7
8
1