February-28th-2024 11:53:47 AM (GMT+2)
 











ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 27-02-2024
8
8
2
7
6
5
1
2 Monday 26-02-2024
8
2
5
9
0
6
1
3 Sunday 25-02-2024
3
2
8
3
5
9
1
4 Saturday 24-02-2024
0
6
5
0
1
3
1
5 Friday 23-02-2024
5
7
1
4
7
6
1
6 Thursday 22-02-2024
4
8
9
2
5
6
1
7 Wednesday 21-02-2024
7
0
5
0
3
2
1
8 Tuesday 20-02-2024
6
7
7
0
1
3
1
9 Monday 19-02-2024
3
8
0
3
4
4
1
10 Sunday 18-02-2024
0
9
4
8
1
9
1